Grievances/Complaints redressal committee re-constituted as on 01/05/2021

 H.G. Dr. Kuriakose Mor Theophilose Metropolitan: President (School Chairman) 		
2. V. Rev. Dr. Adai Jacob Cor- episcopa	:	Vice President
(School Manager)		
3. Prof. Joseph Mattam :	Chie	f Co-ordinator
(G.B. Member& Treasurer)		
4. Mrs. Rachel Joseph	:	Convenor
(Administrator)		
5. Mrs. Jaina Paul	:	Co-ordinator
(Principal)		
6. Rev. Fr. Raju Collapurath	:	Member
7. Mrs. Mary N John, Teacher	:	Member
8. Mrs. Sijamma Raju, Teacher	:	Member
9. Mrs. Sathy P.K.	:	Member
10.Mrs. Jini Sunny, Teacher	:	Member
11.Mrs. Smitha K.L., Teacher	:	Member