Harassment Committee for protection of Women from Sexual Harassment at the work place

Reconstituted as on 01/05/2021

SI.	<u>No</u>	Name & Address	<u>Designation</u>
1.	Administrat	Secretary to Govt. (Rtd.))	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Jaina F Principal St. Ephrem Vettickal	Paul Seminary Public School	Secretary
3.	Manager	ai Jacob Cor episcopa Seminary Public School	Member
4.	Prof. Joseph Treasurer St. Ephrem	h Mattam Seminary Public School	Member
5.	Mr. Ebin Va Ward Mem Thiruvaniyo		Member
6.	Mrs. Mary I Teacher, St. Seminary P		Member
7.	Mrs. Sijamr Teacher, St. Seminary P	•	Member

8. Mrs.Nitha Paul Teacher, St. Ephrem Seminary Public School Member

Rev. Sr. Mereena
St. Mary's convent
Vettickal

Member