Managing Committee of St.Ephrem Seminary Public School, Vettickal Reconstituted as on 01/01/2020

Sl.No.	Member	Father/Spouse	Designation in	Occupation	Residential	Phone
	name	name	SMC	with Address	Address	office/Resident
1	H.G. Dr. Kuriakose Mor Theophilose Metropolitan	Varkey	Chairman Trust nominee	Resident Metropolitan, M.S.O.T. Seminary Veetickal	M.S.O.T Seminary Vettickal	9447475105
2	Rev. Dr. Adai Jacob	Jacob	Manager Trust nominee	Principal, M.S. O.T Seminary, Vettickal	Tholanikunnel, Thiruvaniyoor P.O.	9447474797
3	Prof. Joseph Mattam	Chacko	Member Trust Nominee	Prof. M.S.O.T. Seminary Vettickal	Flat no.70 Journalist Colony, Ernakulam	9847850546 7025930546
4	Ms. Rachel Joseph	Joseph	Member Trust nominee	H.G. Under Secretary To Govt. (Rtd.)	Mattathil (H) Kothamangalam	9605676274
5	Mrs. Jaina Paul	Paul	Member/Secretary	Principal St. Ephrem Seminary Public School, Vettickal	Kochukudiyil (H) Muvattupuzha	9961706789
6	Mr. Johnson Mathew	Mathew	Member Trust nominee	Principal Co-operative Public, Thodupuzha	Aranjaniyil (H) Mutholapuram Elanji	9995989549
6	Dr. Prof. M.P.Molly	Mathew Paul	Member Teacher Trust nominee	Professor (Rtd.), M.A.College, Kothamangalam	Padinjarekudiyil, Kothamangalam	93888663224
7	DR.Prof. Benny Kurien	Kurien	Member Teacher Trust nominee	Professor St. Thomas College, Pala	Olickal(H) Bharanaganam P.O.	9447414341
8	Fr. Prof. George M. Vadath	Mathew	Member Trust nominee	Vice principal M.S.O.T. Seminary Vettickal	Vadath(H) Ezhakkaranad Vettithara	9446341642

9	Ms. Elsy C Kuruvila		Member nominated by CBSE	Principal BTC Public School Puthencruz		9995929290
10	Mr. Johney N Paul		Member nominated by CBSE	Principal St.Thomas Public School, Muvattupuzha		9496566373
11	Mr. Radhakrishnan Nair		Member Trust Nominee	Retired Govt. Servant	Pandiekal (H) Pampakuda	9847433706
12	Ms.Prof. Lovely Paulose	Paulose	Member Trust nominee	Rtd. Professor	Irumala (H) Kothamangalam	944766216
13	Ms. Bhanumathy N.A.	Soman	Member Trust nominee	Administrative Officer (Rtd.) Police Dept.	Nambikodath(H) Thidunnayil lane Vytila	9446012814
14	Ms. Sijamma Raju	Fr. Raju C.P	Member Teacher	Teacher St. Ephrem seminary Public school	Collapurath (H) Neeramugal , Thiruvaniyoor	9605217987
15	Ms. Siji P Kuruvila	Jose	Member Teacher	Teacher St. Ephrem Seminary Public School	Kattayil (H) Thiruvaniyoor	9961445519
16	Adv. Joy Joseph	Joseph	Member Trust nominee	Advocate High court Ernakulam	Mundakkal (H) SRM Road, Ernakulam	9447352191
17	Ms. Nirmala Antony	Antony	Member Trust nominee	Retired Govt. Servant	Koodapuzha Kakkanad	9656222863
18	Fr. Gregor R. Collannoor		Member Parent	Priest	Palakkal Kollanoor Korenchira Vettickal	9037480318
19	Sr. Mereena	Mathai	Member Trust nominee	Office suptd. St. Ephrem Seminary Public school, Vettickal	St. Mary's Convent, Vettickal	9961570478
20	Ms. Jwala P Nair	Rajesh M.D.	Member Parent	Home maker	Apsara (H) Cottanikkara	9495353375